1-2 of
Sort by:
Gleam
Animegami Studios - Junji Ito Collection Miss Fuchi 1/6 resin statue giveaway
Hehehe... Miss Fuchi is here...💄 We're giving 2 lucky winners the chance to win Miss Fuchi! 1 Regular version and 1 Manga version! Complete the easy missions to win your chance! The more missions you complete, the higher chance you get the prize! Join Now Pre-orders will open ↓ Date: July 29, 2022 (Friday) Time: 21:00 GMT | 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 23:00 CEST | 05:00 HKG YouTube live: https://agmi.link/fuchiyt Make sure you sign up for our newsletter and subscribe to our YouTube channel so you won't miss any updates! agmi.link/fuchi Subscribe Now **Animegami Studios reserves the right not to accept or publish any entry commentary that is incomplete or illegible or does not comply with these Terms and Conditions Entry Methods: * Visit Animegami Studios on Facebook * Follow @animegamistudio on Twitter * Visit animegamistudios on Instagram * Visit Animegami Studios on YouTube * Share This Giveaway With Your Friends * Get 50 Bonus Entries For Completing Every Action! * Claim Your Loyalty Bonus * Watch a video on TikTok * Join our Animegami Collectors group * Enter using Discord * agmi.link/fuchi * Set the reminder to our YouTube Premiere
Gleam
Terraria Forest Biome resin statue Giveaway
* Hi Terraria Fans! Thank you for entering our Terraria Forest Biome resin statue giveaway! Complete these entries to win higher chances for the prize - Terraria Forest Biome resin statue x 1 (USD$ 899) Deadline: 2021-09-12 11:59:59 PM We will be announcing the winner on the 15th of September (Wednesday). * YouTube Premiere: agmi.link/terrariayt * Facebook Premiere: agmi.link/terrariafb * **If the winner doesn't complete all entries or using a fake account, Animegami reserves the right to re-run the winner pick Entry Methods: * Entry Confirmed - More Ways to Enter Below * 🌳 Subscribe to Our Newsletter ! * Join our Collectors group * Visit Our Store * Follow @animegamistudio on Twitter * Tweet on Twitter * Visit animegamistudios on Facebook * Visit animegamistudios on Instagram * Visit Animegami Studios on YouTube * Share With Your Friends For Extra Entries! * Complete Everything For 20 Bonus Entries * Watch a video on TikTok * Join our YouTube preimere * Join our Facebook Premiere