1-3 of
Sort by:

All giveaways by Jill E. McCormick

Giveaway image
Kingsumo
Celebrating four years of the Grace In Real Life podcast!
Who doesn't love free stuff, especially when that free stuff helps you move away from trying harder and toward grace? Three prizes will be awarded 1. $300 Amazon gift card, Unshakable Kids by Lauren Gaines, Life Changing Stories with Twyla Franz, and a three-month Bible study membership from Amber Palmer 2. $175 Amazon gift card, The Question Habit by Mandy Pallock, Give Me Jesus journal from Marnie Hammar, and the Bible Study Confidence Kit from Katie Scott 3. $75 Amazon gift card, Disrupted by Jen Babakhan, The Gathering Project virtual workshop, and Threads by Kirk Freeman By entering this contest, you agree to be added to the email lists of some or all of the sponsors, including Jill McCormick, Lauren Gaines, Twyla Fanz, Amber Palmer, Katie Scott, Mandy Pallock, Marnie Hammer, Kirk Freeman, Jen Babakhan, Yohonna Smith. Entry Methods: * Celebrating four years of the Grace In Real Life podcast! #giveaway #win * Subscribe to Grace In Real Life - _Grace In Real Life podcast on Apple Podcasts * Follow me on Instagram! - jillemccormick * Follow Laurne on Instagram! - inspired.motherhood * Follow Twyla on Instagram! - twylafranzauthor * Follow Amber on Instagram! - myjarsofclay * Follow Katie on Instagram! - chasingvibrance * Follow Mandy on Instagram! - mandy_pallock * Follow Marnie on Instagram! - marniehammer * Follow Kirk on Instagram! - kirkfreeman_ * Follow Jen on Instagram! - jenbabakhan * Follow Yohonna on Instagram! - girlstalkinglife
Giveaway image
Kingsumo
The Skill Set Giveaway
Who doesn't love free stuff, especially when that free stuff helps you move away from trying harder and toward grace? One entrant will win: * $100 Amazon Gift Card * How to Listen So Your Kids Will Talk by Becky Harling * Ridiculously Hopeful by Maleah Stephens * Unshakable Kids by Lauren gaines By entering this contest, you agree to be added to the email lists of all Jill, Becky, and Maleah. Entry Methods: * The Skill Set Giveaway #giveaway #win * Subscribe to my podcast! * Follow Jill on Instagram! - jillemccormick * Follow Becky on Instagram! - beckyharling * Follow Maleah on Instagram! - maleah4ua * Follow Lauren on Instagram! - inspired.motherhood
Giveaway image
Kingsumo
Grace In Real Life Podcast 3rd Birthday Giveaway!
Enter to win $350 in prizes and a $270 Amazon gift card. By signing up, you'll be added to the email list of Jill E. McCormick and the 20 sponsors. Entry Methods: * Grace In Real Life Podcast 3rd Birthday Giveaway! #giveaway #win * Subscribe to the Grace In Real Life podcast! * Follow Jennifer Dukes Lee on IG - jenniferdukeslee * Follow Heather Bjur on IG - heatherbjur * Follow Jen Babakhan on IG - jenbabakhan * Follow Michelle Nietert on IG - michellenietert * Follow Girls Talking Life on IG - girlstalkinglife * Follow Inspired Motherhood on IG - inspired.motherhood * Follow Do A New Thing on IG - doanewthing * Follow Purposed Box on IG - purposed.box * Follow Celia Miller on IG - celiaamiller * Follow My Jars of Clay on IG - myjarsofclay * Follow Lisa Appelo on IG - lisaappelo * Follow Valerie Griffin on IG - valerie_griffin_ * Follow Jeanne Stevens on IG - jeannestevens * Follow Kimberly Davis on IG - kimberlyndavis_ * Follow Dorina Lazo Gilmore-Young - dorinagilmore * Follow Sojo Society on IG - sojosociety * Follow The Uncommon Normal on IG - theuncommonnormal * Follow Jodi Grubbs on IG - jodi.grubbs