1-1 of
Sort by:

All giveaways by Rachele Baker, Mystery Author

Giveaway image
Kingsumo
Signed Cozy Mystery Paperback Giveaway - Tragedy in Tahoe: Rylie Sunderland Mysteries Book 1
FOUR lucky winners will win a signed paperback of my cozy mystery Tragedy in Tahoe: Rylie Sunderland Mysteries Book 1. U.S. Residents ONLY. If you win my book and enjoy it, the best way you can thank me is by posting a nice review on Amazon (and Goodreads and BookBub, if you’re on those sites). It doesn’t have to be long - just a few sentences will do. This truly helps me as an author to get the word out about my books and get new readers, so I’d very much appreciate it. Here's the book description: This suspenseful small town cozy mystery is perfect for fans of Kate Carlisle and Jenn McKinlay. “Outstanding characters and a complex mystery.” 5 Stars “Mystery, murder, beautiful scenery, twists and turns, some surprises too. Great read.” 5 Stars After the veterinary hospital where she worked burns to the ground, veterinarian Rylie Sunderland packs up her golden retriever Bella and moves to Lake Tahoe for a temporary summer job at an old Lake Tahoe estate that’s been converted into a bed and breakfast inn while she tries to figure out what to do next with her life. Then, just a few days after she arrives in Lake Tahoe, handsome local bakery owner Colin Matthews is found dead in a secret tunnel that runs under the bed and breakfast inn where she’s working. When the detective in charge of the case informs Rylie that they found a note in Colin’s pocket with her name and cell phone number on it, she’s shocked. She’d only just met Colin. How and why did he get her cell phone number? Is she now considered a suspect? With her loving golden retriever by her side and the help of friends both old and new, Rylie works to find the evidence needed to clear her name. As her search continues, she discovers clues to the mystery in unlikely locations around the lake, and the list of suspects grows. Will she be able to find the answers she needs before she has to trade in her scrubs for prison garb? Entry Methods: * Signed Cozy Mystery Paperback Giveaway - Tragedy in Tahoe: Rylie Sunderland Mysteries Book 1 #giveaway #win * Follow Me on Facebook * Follow Me on Instagram - rachelebakerauthor * Follow Me on X - RacheleBakerDVM * Subscribe to my YouTube channel * Sign up for my Cozy Chat monthly e-newsletter * Watch my Author Reading on YouTube * Follow Me on Amazon * Follow Me on Goodreads * Follow Me on BookBub * Visit Rachele Baker, Mystery Author website