It’s bear season... Enter to win Kathy Lyons’s giveaway!

Started at:
Ends at:
Offered by: Fresh Fiction
Provider:
    Gleam
Categories:
    Giftcards & Cash
    Tech
    Books
Enter Giveaway

Spring is here, and the bears have arrived! The lucky winner of Kathy Lyons's April contest will receive the first three books in the author’s wildly popular Grizzlies Gone Wild bear shifters series including BOUND BY SHADOWS, LICENSE TO SHIFT, and FOR THE BEARS EYES ONLY. Can "bearly" wait to see if you're the winner? Enter now!

About BOUND BY SHADOWS

previously published as The Bear Who Loved Me

Lyons gets it right (Kirkus) in this sexy shifter romance about an alpha bear who meets his match, perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Nalini Singh, Ilona Andrews, and Christine Feehan.

Between singlehandedly running her bakery and raising her teenaged nephew, Becca Weitz thought she had a decent grip on "normal." Then her nephew vanishes, and life as she's known it changes forever. Local legends are true: bear shifters exist . . . and her nephew is part of their clan. As is Carl Carman, the sexy, larger-than-life man who has sworn to find her nephew-and the other young shifters who've gone missing.

As the leader of his clan, Carl is surrounded by enemies. He's learned the hard way that keeping a firm leash on his inner beast is key to survival, though his feelings for Becca test his legendary control. Then danger stalks too close, and Carl realizes he must unleash the raging, primal force within to protect everything he holds dear. But can Becca trust his grizzly side with her life-and her heart?

Buy BOUND BY SHADOWS: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

Entry Methods:

  • Learn more about Kathy Lyons!:
  • Subscribe to Kathy's mailing list:
  • Follow Kathy on Bookbub for sales updates:
  • Visit Kathy Lyons on Facebook
  • Visit Jade's Jewels on FB:
  • Visit kathylyonsauthor on Instagram
  • Follow Jade Lee on Goodreads
  • Refer Friends For Extra Entries
  • Learn more about Kathy's paranormal romances!:
  • Don't miss our Fresh Picks!
  • Sign up for our Fresh Fiction Readers email
  • Get the daily email about the Fresh Fiction authors giveaways!