Print Book Collection from Ella Quinn!

Started at:
Ends at:
Offered by: Fresh Fiction
Provider:
    Gleam
All Gleam giveaways
Categories:
    Giftcards & Cash
    Tech
    Books
Enter Giveaway

Watch for book mail from Ella Quinn! This mystery prize pack includes 5 print books and swag from this bestselling Regency romance author!

About THE GROOM LIST

Beloved by Regency fans and those who enjoy richly detailed historical romance, the chaotic and captivating Worthington family returns in a delightful new novel from the USA Today bestselling author—ideal for readers of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton series and of Sabrina Jeffries, Eloisa James, and Tessa Dare.

Intelligent. Kind. Must like children. Passable looks. A man of means. Must make us laugh . . .

For Lady Alice Carpenter, these are some of the “musts” on the checklist for eligible bachelors compiled with her sisters as they husband-hunt among the ton. Yet when she encounters a striking nobleman on her morning ride in Hyde Park, Alice soon tallies another list of first impressions . . .

Shallow. Flirtatious. Without seriousness of purpose. Impossible to avoid . . .

Gifford, the Marquis of St. Albans, must wed in order to wrest his estate from his controlling father. How hard could it be to snag a suitable match? Waltzing with lovely Lady Alice at the Season’s whirl of balls and soirees however, defies Giff’s expectations: his dance moves are smooth but their small talk is excruciating—he offers up gossip sheet tidbits while she interrogates him on his charitable works—or lack thereof!

Charming. Amusing. Irresistible . . . A disastrous idea?

Alice is willing to entertain the possibility that there is more to the man than meets the eye—though what meets the eye is quite attractive. But when Giff’s true character is tested, she realizes it takes more than a list to reveal the heart of a worthy and honorable gentleman . . .

Buy THE GROOM LIST: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

Entry Methods:

  • Sign up for Ella's mailing list (you can unsubscribe at any time):
  • Visit Ella Quinn, USA Today Bestselling Regency Romance Author on Facebook
  • Join The Worthingtons Reader Group on Facebook:
  • Check out Ella's facebook group:
  • Follow Ella on Bookbub for notice of sales:
  • Follow Ella Quinn on Goodreads
  • Refer Friends For Extra Entries
  • Get the Fresh Fiction Readers email
  • Don't miss our Fresh Picks!
  • Get the daily email about the Fresh Fiction authors giveaways!