Celebrate Women's History Month with 33 Best-Selling Authors!

Started at:
Ends at:
Provider:
    Kingsumo
Categories:
    Giftcards & Cash
    Books
Enter Giveaway

Join 33 Best-Selling Authors as we celebrate Women's History Month.

One random winner will be selected to receive:

  • A New Kindle Paperwhite
  • $100 gift card to Bookshop.org
  • $100 gift card to BiblioBlooms.com
  • (3) month subscription box from Box of Books ($120rv)
  • (2) Bookish Candles from Plume Goods ($50 rv)
  • AND a book from EACH participating author!

Open to all 18+ in USA and CA. We will never sell your information. Entering is consent to receive email marketing from authors and prize sponsors listed above.


Entry Methods:

  • Celebrate Women's History Month with 33 Best-Selling Authors! #giveaway #win
  • Follow Kaira Rouda Instagram! - kairarouda
  • Follow Allison Scotch Winn Instagram! - aswinn
  • Follow Jackie Friedland Instagram! - jackiefriedland
  • Follow Aime Austin Instagram! - legalthrillerauthor
  • Follow Brooke Lea Foster Instagram! - brookeleafoster
  • Follow Amy Poeppel on Instagram! - amypoeppel
  • Follow Melissa F. Miller on Instagram! - melissafmillerbooks
  • Follow Corie Adjmi on Instagram! - corieadjmi
  • Follow Kerry Schafer on Instagram! - kerryschaferbooks
  • Follow Jennifer Gold on Instagram! - jennifergoldauthor
  • Follow Susie Orman Schnall on Instagram! - susieormanschnall
  • Follow Samantha G. Woodruff on Instagram! - samgwoodruffauthor
  • Follow R.S. Grant on Instagram! - rachelsgrant
  • Follow Lynda Cohen Loigman on Instagram! - lloigman
  • Follow Patti C.Henry on Instagram! - pattichenry
  • Follow Heather Webb on Instagram! - msheatherwebb
  • Follow Joy Jordan Lake on Instagram! - joyjordanlake_books
  • Follow Jimin Han on Instagram! - jiminhanwriter
  • Follow Mandy McHugh on Instagram! - acmchughwriter
  • Follow Alison Ragsdale on Instagram! - alisonragsdalewrites
  • Follow Barbara Josselsohn on Instagram! - barbara_josselsohn_author
  • Follow Kristin Harmel on Instagram! - kristinharmel
  • Follow Hannah Mary McKinnon on Instagram! - hannahmarymckinnon
  • Follow Patricia Sands on Instagram! - psands.stories
  • Follow Paulette Kennedy on Instagram! - pkennedywrites
  • Follow Jill Santopolo on Instagram! - jillsantopolo
  • Follow Kerry Lonsdale on Instagram! - kerrylonsdale
  • Follow Kristy Woodson Harvey on Instagram! - kristywharvey
  • Follow Mary Kay Andrews on Instagram! - marykayandrews
  • Follow Suzanne Park on Instagram! - suzannepark
  • Follow Barbara Claypole White on Instagram! - bclaypolewhite
  • Follow Hank Phillippi Ryan on Instagram! - hankpryan
  • Follow Lisa Barr on Instagram! - lisabarr18
  • Follow Box of Books on Instagram! - theboxofbooks
  • Follow Plume Goods on Instagram! - plumegoods
  • Follow biblio.bloom on Instagram! - biblio.bloom